An IPA Tear, or: I love my job

Those of you who look forward to my reviews may have noticed that there was no posting on Sunday.  It’s been a bit crazy, but I appreciate you sticking with me.  You see, I have an employer who appreciates my knowledge of beer and skills as a writer.  Recently we tried some wonderful brews, and I realized it marked the first time I got “paid” (since I was at work) to taste beer and get paid to write about it.  The links below are to the three separate reviews on the IPAs newly acquired by my workplace.  Next up, in a few days?  Evil Twin’s Molotov Lite (a Double IPA).

Green Flash Tangerine Soul Style IPA

Green Flash Pacific Gem Single Hop

Founder’s Azacca IPA

 

 

One thought on “An IPA Tear, or: I love my job

Leave a Reply

